Air Jordan VI Carmine

October 8, 2015

Air Jordan Vi Carmine

The hours are counting down until the official release of the “Carmine” Air Jordan 6s. While the shoes are a global release with retailers dotted all over the map, this post will outline some tips for US heads on how to get their pair online from authorized Jordan Brand retailers.

Step 1: Watch the Clock & Know Your Zone.

The “Carmine” Jordan 6s have a concrete release time of 8:00AM Eastern on May 24, 2013. For those not familiar with converting time zones, that means the shoes are available at:

8:00 AM Eastern
7:00 AM Central
6:00 AM Mountain
5:00 AM Pacific

Step 2: Make Your Shop List.

The “Carmine” Jordan 6s will release at thousands of retail doors, but only a handful of authorized online retailers. Below is a list of those retailers with links directly to the product page. As these product pages become available throughout the night and at time of launch, this page will be updated.

Nike Store (SOLD OUT)
Foot Locker (SOLD OUT)
Finish Line (SOLD OUT)
Footaction (SOLD OUT)
Eastbay (SOLD OUT)
Champs Sports (SOLD OUT)
Jimmy Jazz (SOLD OUT)
Shoe Palace (SOLD OUT)
Dick’s (SOLD OUT)

Step 3: Follow for Breaking Updates.

In the minutes leading up to the launch as well as during the release of the Carmines, you can count on Nice Kicks to be there every step of the way. Follow @nicekicks on twitter and we will be there to help as best we possibly can.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE
Air Jordan VI Retro "Carmine" Unboxing Video at Exclucity
Air Jordan VI Retro "Carmine" Unboxing Video at Exclucity
Air Jordan VI Carmine Review (Thai)
Air Jordan VI Carmine Review (Thai)
Air Jordan Carmine 6 VI Sneaker Review W/ @DjDelz Plus A
Air Jordan Carmine 6 VI Sneaker Review W/ @DjDelz Plus A ...


IT'S INTERESTING
Share this Post